Hotel

A wander through the woodlands and meadows, always discovering something new. Relaxing. Inspiring. For people as fond of nature as we are.

What do holidaymakers and business travellers have in common? The need for a break from everyday life. Take a deep breath – for a brief moment, or for a moment longer. Free your mind. Where's the best place for that? Out in the great outdoors. In meadows and woodlands, on the banks of rivers and lakes. Right here in the middle of the collective municipality of Isenbüttel in the Lüneburger Südheide region.

Free Wi-Fi and LAN in each room
Dogs welcome
Opulent breakfast buffet
Free parking around the hotel
In-house restaurant
Arranging trips into the region
Using our sauna
Partial accessibility
Charging stations for EVs

Home is where the heart is.

Isenbütteler Hof has played an important role for the people of Isenbüttel for more than a century. This is where people meet and socialise. So what place could capture the essence of our region better than here? In a relaxed conversation with the people that call this place home. They know where the finest places to relax and recuperate are. They'll have the odd insider tip for our guests.

Single rooms

Relax and enjoy one of our state-of-the-art rooms fitted with a TV, phone, Wi-Fi and LAN. A place to relax, prepare for an appointment, or chat with friends and colleagues. The main thing is that you feel at home.

Single rooms

Double rooms

Whether you're staying as a couple or holidaying with a good friend, our double rooms are a great place to raise the holiday spirit. With plenty of space for two and all the amenities you would expect from a good hotel room such as a TV, phone, Wi-Fi and LAN.

Double rooms

Junior suite

Fancy a bit of extra luxury? Our junior suite has separate living and sleeping areas. And the odd extra that's bound to put a smile on your face. Wait and see.

Junior suite

Our commitment to wildlife research

Living fauna and flora for us and for generations to come

We at Isenbütteler Hof support the work of the Institute for Terrestrial and Aquatic Wildlife Research (ITAW) run by the University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Foundation, contributing to research in wild fauna ecology as applicable to nature conservation matters, wildlife health and bio-acoustics. For our natural habitat.

mehr erfahren
powered by webEdition CMS

Hotel

Streifzug durch Wald und Wiese – immer auf der Suche: nach dem Neuen. Ungezwungen. Inspirierend. Für Menschen, die mit der Natur so verbunden sind, wie wir.

Was verbindet den Urlaubsgast mit dem Geschäftsreisenden? Der Wunsch nach einer Auszeit vom Alltag. Durchatmen – für einen kurzen Moment, für einen längeren Moment. Auf andere Gedanken kommen. Wo können wir das am besten? In der Natur. In Wäldern und auf Wiesen, an Flüssen und in Seen. Also genau hier, inmitten der Samtgemeinde Isenbüttel in der Lüneburger Südheide.

Kostenfreies W-LAN und LAN in jedem Zimmer
Hunde willkommen
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
Kostenfreie Parkplätze rund um das Hotel
Restaurant im Haus
Organisation von Ausflügen in die Region
Nutzung des Saunabereiches
Teilweise barrierefrei
Lademöglichkeit für E-Autos

Heimat ist, wo wir uns wohlfühlen

Der Isenbütteler Hof spielt schon seit über 100 Jahren eine wichtige Rolle im Leben der Isenbütteler. Hier trifft man sich, hier tauscht man sich aus. Wo also kann man das Wesen unserer Region besser kennenlernen als hier? Als in einem entspannten Gespräch mit denen, die hier zuhause sind. Die wissen, wo man die schönsten Plätze zur Erholung findet. Und die so manchen Geheimtipp für unsere Gäste auf Lager haben.

Einzelzimmer

Machen Sie es sich gemütlich und genießen Sie ihr modern ausgestattetes Zimmer mit TV, Telefon, W-LAN und LAN-Anschluss. Hier können Sie ausspannen, Termine vorbereiten, mit Freunden und Kollegen chatten. Hauptsache, Sie fühlen sich wohl.

weitere Informationen

Doppelzimmer

Ob Paare oder gute Freunde - in unseren Doppelzimmern kommt Urlaubsstimmung auf. Mit viel Platz für zwei und allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem guten Hotelzimmer erwarten, wie z.B. TV, Telefon, W-LAN und LAN-Anschluss.

weitere Informationen

Juniorsuite

Darf es ein bisschen mehr Luxus sein? Unsere Juniorsuite verfügt über einen getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich. Und zaubert mit so manchem Extra ein Lächeln auf Ihr Gesicht. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.

weitere Informationen

Wir engagieren uns für Wildtierforschung!

Lebendige Fauna und Flora für uns und unsere Kinder

Der Isenbütteler Hof unterstützt mit jeder Übernachtung die Arbeit des ITAW an der Stiftung der Tierärztlichen Hochschule Hannover und trägt dazu bei, dass die Ökologie von Wildtieren in Zusammenhang mit naturschutzfachlichen Fragestellungen, Wildtiergesundheit und Bioakustik erforscht wird. Für unseren Lebensraum Natur!

mehr erfahren
powered by webEdition CMS